ACCOUNTING OFFICERS AS AT FEBRUARY 04 2021		
CURRENT MINISTRY/ DEPARTMENT	NAME OF ACCOUNTING OFFICER	POST
1 President	Mrs. Cheryl-Ann Jackman-Waldron	Secretary to the President
2 Auditor General	Ms. Jaiwantie Ramdass	Deputy Auditor General (Ag.)
3 Judiciary	Mrs. Christie-Anne Morris-Alleyne	Court Executive Administrator
4 Industrial Court	Mr. Noel Innis	Registrar
5 Parliament	Ms. Jacqueline Sampson	Clerk of the House
6 Service Commission	Mr. Cory Harrison	Director of Personnel Administration (Ag.)
7 Statutory Authorities Service Commission	Mrs. Joy Seepersad-Boodhoo	Executive Officer (Ag.)
8 Elections and Boundaries Commission	Ms. Fern Narcis-Scope	Chief Election Officer
9 Tax Appeal Board	Mr. Dushant Persad Maharaj	Registrar

	ACCC	DUNTING OFFICERS AS AT FEBRUARY 0	4 2021
10	Registration, Recognition and Certification Board	Mr. Brendon Taitt	Secretary (Ag.)
11	Public Serv. Appeal Board	Mrs. Charlene Charles-Belfon	Administrative Officer 1V (Ag.)
12	Office of the Prime Minister	Mr. Maurice Suite	Permanent Secretary (Ag)
13	Personnel	Mrs. Angela Sinaswee-Gervais	Chief Personnel Officer
14	Finance	Mrs. Suzette Taylor-Lee Chee	Permanent Secretary
15	Planning and Development	Ms. Joanne Deoraj	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)
16	National Security	Mr. Gary Joseph	Permanent Secretary
17	Office of the Attorney General & Min. of Legal Affairs	Ms. Natasha Barrow	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)
18	Education	Mrs. Lenor Baptiste-Simmons	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)
19	Health	Mr. Asif Ali	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)

ACCOUNTING OFFICERS AS AT FEBRUARY 04 2021			
	Sport & Community Development	Mrs. Angela Leonard-Edwards	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)
	Public Administration & Digital Transformation	Mr. Claudelle Mc Kellar	Permanent Secretary (Ag)
22 ⁻	Tourism, Culture & the Arts	Mr. Richard Madray	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)
23	Integrity Commission	Ms. Jasmine Pascall	Registrar
24	Environmental Commission	Ms. Antoinette Alleyne	Registrar
25	Public Utilities	Ms. Nicolette Duke	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)
26	Energy and Energy Industries	Mrs. Penelope Bradshaw-Niles	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)
	Rural Development and Local Government	Ms. Jennifer Daniel	Permanent Secretary
28	Works and Transport	Mrs. Sonia Francis-Yearwood	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)
	Youth Development & National Service	Mr. Farook Hosein	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)
	Foreign and CARICOM Affairs	Ms. Rita Toussaint	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)

ACCOUNTING OFFICERS AS AT FEBRUARY 04 2021				
31	Labour	Ms. Natalie Willis	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)	
32	Social Development and Family Services	Mrs. Jacinta Bailey-Sobers	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)	
33	Trade and Industry	Mrs. Ayleen Alleyne-Ovid	Permanent Secretary	
34	Housing and Urban Development	Mrs. Simone Thorne-Mora Quinones	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)	
35	Central Administrative Services Tobago	Ms. Ethlyn John	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)	
36	Trinidad and Tobago Police Service	Mr. Gary Griffith	Commissioner of Police (Ag.)	
37	Equal Opportunity Tribunal	Mr. Raiaz Haniff	Registrar (Ag.)	
38	Communications	Mrs. Nataki-Atiba-Dilchan	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)	
39	Agriculture, Land and Fisheries	Ms. Susan Shurland	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)	
40	Tobago House of Assembly	Mrs. Bernadette Solomon-Koroma	Permanent Secretary (Ag.)	